Back to top

Folk

Anders Gustafsson
jjandersgustafsson@gmail.com
Instruktør
Andrea Storm Henriksen
Andrea@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2097 9645
Instruktør
Anna Bruun Nørager
anna@madeincopenhagen.dk
Instruktør
Charlotte Duus Hildebrandt
charlotte@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 4036 0926
Bogholder
Christian Sønderby Jepsen
CHRISTIANSONDERBYJEPSEN@GMAIL.COM
Telefon: +45 2849 9717
Instruktør
Emil Langballe
emil@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 4294 9398
Instruktør
Helle Faber
faber@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2623 6351
Direktør
Jonas Abildgaard
baltazarproduction@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2877 3725
Teknisk support
Katrine Ravn Kruse
Instruktør
Line Bilenberg
line.bilenberg@gmail.com
Telefon: 20710494
Presse koordinator
Lise Birk Pedersen
lise@birkpedersen.dk
Telefon: +45 2654 0347
Instruktør
Luna Jansen
luna@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2751 5112
Produktionsleder
Mathilde Lippmann
Mathilde@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2682 7634
Producer
Maya Albana
mayaalbanadk@gmail.com
Instruktør
Miki Mistrati
miki@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2112 1313
Instruktør
Mira Bach Hansen
mb@michauplus.dk
Telefon: +45 3112 1003
Presse koordinator
Nanna Frank Møller
nannafrank@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 2688 9329
Instruktør
Nasib Farah
nasib2002@hotmail.com
Instruktør, Journalist
Nicole Nielsen Horanyi
nicolehoranyi@gmail.com
Instruktør
Pernille Bervald Jørgensen
pernillebervald@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 6178 9560
Instruktør
Rikke Ammitzbøll Nielsen
rikke@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2031 4080
Produktionsleder
Sine Skibsholt
sine.skibsholt@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2287 0363
Instruktør
Søren Steen Jespersen
ssj@larmfilm.dk
Telefon: +45 2092 2314
Bedste ven i Larm Film, Instruktør