Folk


Anders Gustafsson
Instruktør
jjandersgustafsson@gmail.com
Andrea Storm Henriksen
Instruktør
TEL: +45 2097 9645
Andrea@madeincopenhagen.dk
Anna Bruun Nørager
Instruktør
anna@madeincopenhagen.dk
Charlotte Duus Hildebrandt
Bogholder
TEL: +45 4036 0926
charlotte@madeincopenhagen.dk
Christian Sønderby Jepsen
Instruktør
TEL: +45 2849 9717
CHRISTIANSONDERBYJEPSEN@GMAIL.COM
Emil Langballe
Instruktør
TEL: +45 4294 9398
emil@madeincopenhagen.dk
Helle Faber
Direktør
TEL: +45 2623 6351
faber@madeincopenhagen.dk
Jonas Abildgaard
Teknisk support
TEL: +45 2877 3725
baltazarproduction@gmail.com
Katrine Ravn Kruse
Instruktør
Line Bilenberg
Presse koordinator
TEL: 20710494
line.bilenberg@gmail.com
Lise Birk Pedersen
Instruktør
TEL: +45 2654 0347
lise@birkpedersen.dk
Luna Jansen
Produktionsleder
TEL: +45 2031 4080
luna@madeincopenhagen.dk
Mathilde Lippmann
Producer
TEL: +45 2682 7634
Mathilde@madeincopenhagen.dk
Maya Albana
Instruktør
mayaalbanadk@gmail.com
Miki Mistrati
Instruktør
TEL: +45 2112 1313
miki@madeincopenhagen.dk
Mira Bach Hansen
Presse koordinator
TEL: +45 3112 1003
mb@michauplus.dk
Nanna Frank Møller
Instruktør
TEL: +45 2688 9329
nannafrank@hotmail.com
Nasib Farah
Instruktør, Journalist
nasib2002@hotmail.com
Nicole Nielsen Horanyi
Instruktør
nicolehoranyi@gmail.com
Pernille Bervald Jørgensen
Instruktør
TEL: +45 6178 9560
pernillebervald@gmail.com
Rikke Ammitzbøll Nielsen
Produktionsleder
TEL: +45 2031 4080
rikke@madeincopenhagen.dk
Sine Skibsholt
Instruktør
TEL: +45 2287 0363
sine.skibsholt@gmail.com
Søren Steen Jespersen
Bedste ven i Larm Film, Instruktør
TEL: +45 2092 2314
ssj@larmfilm.dk