Back to top

Folk

Adam Bendixen
adam@adambendixen.dk
Telefon: +3137 1903
Teknisk support
Anders Gustafsson
jjandersgustafsson@gmail.com
Instruktør
Andrea Storm Henriksen
Andrea@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2097 9645
Instruktør
Anna Bruun Nørager
anna@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2441 5155
Instruktør
Carina Åkerlund
carina@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2441 47 66
Produktionsleder
Charlotte Duus Hildebrandt
charlotte@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 4036 0926
Bogholder
Christian Sønderby Jepsen
CHRISTIANSONDERBYJEPSEN@GMAIL.COM
Telefon: +45 2849 9717
Instruktør
Emil Langballe
emil@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 4294 9398
Instruktør
Esther Wellejus
estherwellejus@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 41106468
Instruktør
Frederik Sølberg
info@frederiksoelberg.dk
Telefon: +45 20206293
Instruktør
Helle Faber
faber@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2623 6351
Direktør
Julie Bezerra Madsen
juliebm@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 22455277
Instruktør
Kathrine Ravn Kruse
Instruktør
Line Bilenberg
line.bilenberg@gmail.com
Telefon: 20710494
Presse koordinator
Lise Birk Pedersen
lise@birkpedersen.dk
Telefon: +45 2654 0347
Instruktør
Malene Rykær
malryken@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 6130 0781
Instruktør
Mathilde Lippmann
Mathilde@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2682 7634
Producer
Maya Albana
mayaalbanadk@gmail.com
Instruktør
Miki Mistrati
miki@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2112 1313
Instruktør
Mira Bach Hansen
mb@michauplus.dk
Telefon: +45 3112 1003
Producer
Nanna Frank Møller
nannafrank@hotmail.com
Telefon: +45 2688 9329
Instruktør
Nasib Farah
nasib2002@hotmail.com
Instruktør
Nicole Nielsen Horanyi
nicolehoranyi@gmail.com
Instruktør
Pernille Bervald Jørgensen
pernillebervald@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 6178 9560
Instruktør
Sarah Jane Del Castillo Jensen
sarah@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2671 1432
Tilrettelægger
Sine Skibsholt
sine.skibsholt@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 2287 0363
Instruktør
Søren Steen Jespersen
ssj@larmfilm.dk
Telefon: +45 2092 2314
Bedste ven i Larm Film, Instruktør
Tor Fruergaard
tordrengen@gmail.com
Telefon: +45 4035 3639
Instruktør