Back to top

People

Adam Bendixen
adam@adambendixen.dk
Telefon: +3137 1903
Techincal support
Anders Gustafsson
jjandersgustafsson@gmail.com
Director
Andrea Storm Henriksen
Andrea@madeincopenhagen.dk
Director
Anna Bruun Nørager
anna@madeincopenhagen.dk
Director
Carina Åkerlund
carina@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +453124 3189
Production manager
Charlotte Duus Hildebrandt
charlotte@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 4036 0926
Accountant
Christian Sønderby Jepsen
CHRISTIANSONDERBYJEPSEN@GMAIL.COM
Director
Emil Langballe
emil@madeincopenhagen.dk
Director
Esther Wellejus
estherwellejus@gmail.com
Director
Frederik Sølberg
info@frederiksoelberg.dk
Director
Heidi Kim Andersen
heidi@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 6038 5796
Executive producer
Helle Faber
faber@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2623 6351
Manager
Henriette Kræmer
Henriette@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +459152 3424
Production assistant
Julie Bezerra Madsen
juliebm@gmail.com
Director
Kathrine Ravn Kruse
Director
Line Bilenberg
line.bilenberg@gmail.com
Telefon: 20710494
Press agent
Lise Birk Pedersen
lise@birkpedersen.dk
Director
Malene Rykær
malryken@hotmail.com
Director
Mathilde Lippmann
Mathilde@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2682 7634
Producer
Maya Albana
mayaalbanadk@gmail.com
Director
Miki Mistrati
miki@madeincopenhagen.dk
Director
Mira Bach Hansen
mb@michauplus.dk
Telefon: +45 3112 1003
Producer
Nanna Frank Møller
nannafrank@hotmail.com
Director
Nasib Farah
nasib2002@hotmail.com
Director
Nicole Nielsen Horanyi
nicolehoranyi@gmail.com
Director
Pernille Bervald Jørgensen
pernillebervald@gmail.com
Director
Sarah Jane Del Castillo Jensen
sarah@madeincopenhagen.dk
Director
Sine Skibsholt
sine.skibsholt@gmail.com
Director
Søren Steen Jespersen
ssj@larmfilm.dk
Bedste ven i Larm Film, Director
Tor Fruergaard
tordrengen@gmail.com
Director