Back to top

Folk

Adam Bendixen
adam@adambendixen.dk
Telefon: +3137 1903
Teknisk support
Anders Gustafsson
jjandersgustafsson@gmail.com
Instruktør
Andrea Storm Henriksen
Andrea@madeincopenhagen.dk
Instruktør
Anna Bruun Nørager
anna@madeincopenhagen.dk
Instruktør
Carina Åkerlund
carina@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +453124 3189
Produktionsleder
Charlotte Duus Hildebrandt
charlotte@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 4036 0926
Bogholder
Christian Sønderby Jepsen
CHRISTIANSONDERBYJEPSEN@GMAIL.COM
Instruktør
Emil Langballe
emil@madeincopenhagen.dk
Instruktør
Esther Wellejus
estherwellejus@gmail.com
Instruktør
Frederik Sølberg
info@frederiksoelberg.dk
Instruktør
Heidi Kim Andersen
heidi@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 6038 5796
Producent
Helle Faber
faber@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2623 6351
Direktør
Henriette Kræmer
Henriette@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +459152 3424
Produktionsassistent
Julie Bezerra Madsen
juliebm@gmail.com
Instruktør
Kathrine Ravn Kruse
Instruktør
Line Bilenberg
line.bilenberg@gmail.com
Telefon: 20710494
Presse koordinator
Lise Birk Pedersen
lise@birkpedersen.dk
Instruktør
Malene Rykær
malryken@hotmail.com
Instruktør
Mathilde Lippmann
Mathilde@madeincopenhagen.dk
Telefon: +45 2682 7634
Producer
Maya Albana
mayaalbanadk@gmail.com
Instruktør
Miki Mistrati
miki@madeincopenhagen.dk
Instruktør
Mira Bach Hansen
mb@michauplus.dk
Telefon: +45 3112 1003
Producer
Nanna Frank Møller
nannafrank@hotmail.com
Instruktør
Nasib Farah
nasib2002@hotmail.com
Instruktør
Nicole Nielsen Horanyi
nicolehoranyi@gmail.com
Instruktør
Pernille Bervald Jørgensen
pernillebervald@gmail.com
Instruktør
Sarah Jane Del Castillo Jensen
sarah@madeincopenhagen.dk
Tilrettelægger
Sine Skibsholt
sine.skibsholt@gmail.com
Instruktør
Søren Steen Jespersen
ssj@larmfilm.dk
Bedste ven i Larm Film, Instruktør
Tor Fruergaard
tordrengen@gmail.com
Instruktør